Aris B Playlist 09/01/10

Yvonne Elliman – If I can’t Have You (RSO Records inc.)
Tavares – More Than a Woman (Capitol Records)
Bee Gees – Night Fever (Polydor)
Dynasty – I Don’t want to Be a Freak (But I can’t Help Myself) (Solar)

Al Hudson & The Partners – You Can Do it (Polygram)
Deniece Williams – I’ve Got the Next Dance (Sony)
Gary’s Gang – Let’s Love Dance Tonight (SAM)
Edwin Starr – Contact (Polygram)
T-Connection – On Fire (EMI)

Dan Hartman – Instant Replay (Sony BMG)
Teri DeSario – Ain’t Nothin’ Gonna keep me From You (Polygram)
Johnny Mathis – Gone, Gone, Gone (Song BMG)
Cameo – Find my Way (Island Defjam Music Group)
Jermaine Jackson – Let’s Be Young Tonight (Universal)

Roy Ayers – Running Away (Polygram)
Brothers Johnson – Stomp (A+M Records)
Carrie Lucas – Dance with You (Solar)
Patrice Rushen – Haven’t you Heard (Elektra)
Michael Jackson – Don’t Stop ‘Til you Get Enough (MJJ Productions)

Earth Wind & Fire – September (Sony)
Chic – Le Freak (Warner Music)
SOS Band – Take your Time (Do it Right) (part 1) (Virgin)
Diana Ross – The Boss (EMI)
Average White Band – Let’s Go Round Again (part 1) (Bug Music)

The Emotions – Best of my Love (Sony BMG)
Cheryl Lynn – Got to Be Real (Sony)
Gloria Gaynor – I will Survive (Polygram)
Donna Summer – Hot Stuff (Polygram)
Sister Sledge – We Are Family (Warner Music)
Barry White – Can’t Get Enough of your Love, Babe (Polygram)

Leo Sayer – You Make me Feel Like Dancing (EMI)
ABBA – Dancing Queen (Polar)
Baccara – Yes Sir, I can Boogie (RCA Victor)

Leave a Reply

