RockIt Scientist show on Mix93.8fm starting at 6pm on Friday night, instead of 7pm

I will be starting my RockIt Scientist show on Mix93.8fm at 6pm tomorrow night, instead of 7pm. I will be interviewing Midi from The Howling Shibanski, who appeared at last week’s Durban International Blues Festival, at around 7 pm. I will also be talking to Grant Tregellas, the highly regarded, talented and respected guitarist known for his Doris Day covers (only kidding!!), at around 8.15pm. If you want to know what the special feature is between 9 and 10, don’t ask, as it depends on whether or not the new Demon album arrives in the post tomorrow! Failing that, I’ll think of something……..maybe Marshall Tucker Band, or Molly Hatchet, or Max Bygraves (yeah, right!), or Blackfoot…… tune in and see (hear!). Streaming via www.mixfm.co.za. See you then!!

One thought on “RockIt Scientist show on Mix93.8fm starting at 6pm on Friday night, instead of 7pm

  1. Leon- I got your info from a friend in Texas.We have a rock band that has just released an EP available on ITunes,Spotify,Amazon etc.We are on Songcast Radio.Our website is firstrush.com and you can go to our songcast radio page to listen.We would like to get airplay on your radio show.I would appreciate your feedback as well.Thanks so much for considering us for your radio show.I look forward to hearing from you.Thanks Mike Sauce

Leave a comment